passion notices passion.

… and just before leaving the conference room he was asked if he ever anticipated that people would love that much him and his music. and he just said: “You know, one of my strongest beliefs is that passion notices passion. I love what I do, I love writing music, I love singing, I love being on stage… and people also love music in this special way. So I guess that’s the “why” of this special bound. Passion notices passion. Pretty much always.” and his smile drenched into a delightful warm shyness.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “passion notices passion.

  1. butterfly

    who’s it about?🙂

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

