fashion TEETH. (I)

Show me your teeth

Cause truth is hotter than Al Pacino

Need brand new glam stilettos for my thoughts

And smth

half-supermassive

half-fabulous

Your fists, maybe?

Or just

Some

Delicious

Blahnik vanilla-trashed angels

bleeding heavenly popcorn above your head.

Some

Weitzman cherry rudedrops leaking out of

the limpid mouth of our super annoyed postman.

And some

Lee McQueen mad poppies blown up into RED rage,

a Saint Anger ’round your daltonist neck.

Now

Show me your teeth

Cause truth is hotter than any of yours

Vivienne-Dolce-Prada-Fendi-Valentino-Weitzman-Choo-Blahnik-Louis-Gucci-Alexander-McQueen

merde thin

fashion mannequin.

Your fahion teeth

Put it all on me

Didn’t you say u want to see more catwalk bling-bling on me?

Your glam teeth, put it all on me

Now am I flashy enough to shine in your spaces?

Now

Need brand new Fendi stilettos for my thoughts

You know

High-heeled thoughts are smoother than Al Pacino.

Now

I’m talking in hazel circles again

But, really, aren’t you mad hungry for wonderful too?

Cause I am

Wonderful

Cause I am

Mad hungry for wonderful

Mad wonderful

wonderful

teeth.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

