David Letterman as you’ve never seen him before. :D

I admit, I have a soft spot for Dave Letterman and his Late Show (CBS). I could give you so many reasons to love this guy, but I don’t think I can write here all the 991839274827468101. So please allow me to give you below Mr. David Letterman as you’ve never seen him before.

Dave Letterman looking as some would wish sometimes. Just sometimes.😀

“Hey, Dave… you ROCK, man! Need I say more?😀

The mike, the mike, the mike is on fire… 😀

More David Letterman crazy pictures here.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

