“Ai em so boring… ai hev sii mai dead uit mai eyes…”

Din categoria “beach, please!” sau “i like motosicli”:

Ea e Inna. A fost pe locul 1 in Billboard dance acum ceva vreme. Inna e romanca. Dar Inna da si interviuri in engleza. Cum ii ies? Vedeti mai jos. Va rooog, uitati-va. E genial.😀 Din cuprins:

“I am so tired and boring.”

“I’ve see my dead (!) with my eyes.”

“I’ve heard that the man that we hit doesn’t have anything, but we are so scary because in front of us it was another car and the car was OMG!!!” (fraza asta e pur si simplu… geniala =))

“When I came to the club nobody understand me but everybody want to see me in the stage. Then I go to the stage and I explain with little words that I can’t make this show.”

“I told you, I’ve see the dead with my eyes!” (in caz ca ii era cuiva neclar =))

“I want to said: go home…” (o, da… go home.)

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

