It’s snowing outside my window!

Proof No. 1: my car. (“ninge” = “it’s snowing” in my mother tongue)

imgimg

Proof No. 2: Mr. (Ninja) Snowman. Outdoor and indoor.😀

ninja

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “It’s snowing outside my window!

  1. I happened upon your site on google and check out a few of your early articles. Stay with the very good articles. Ill probably be by again to read more, thanks for the post!.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

