5 thoughts on “Why I deleted my Facebook account.

  1. Pingback: Why I Deleted My Facebook Account

  2. Barbara Bell

    Posted to my Facebook page, yep I’ve got one! Found your blog through Pinterest. You had such an interesting page I went a step more! Glad I did!

    • Hi Barbara —
      I’m always glad when awwwwesomely interesting people find me, thank you, I’m honoured!
      P.S.1: Yesterday I was going through your Pinterest page and thought the same, hihi.
      P.S.2: If you have a WordPress blog, let me know, I totally want to read it.🙂

  3. Kenny Craig

    What is facebook?😉

    • Haha. Good question. Hmmm, let me think… FB is the reason why – one day – I got this horribly long email from someone (on Facebook) in which he let me know under no uncertain terms that he was disappointed in all of my life decisions and that if I couldn’t change the way I do things, he would be unfriending.

      I started laughing. Out loud.

      And after I wiped the tears out of my eyes, I wrote back, “I’ll make this easy for you.”😀

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

